Contact

Rogalin Palace

Arciszewskiego St. 2,
62-022 Rogalin, Poland

tel.: +48 61 813 88 00
fax: +48 61 813 80 27 

Department supervisor:  dr Ewa Leszczyńska

Park Section Manager: Piotr Wilanowski

Administration Section Manager: Małgorzata Wilanowska

Education:

Patrycja Hajder

e-mail: p.hajder@mnp.art.pl

Danuta Horoszko

e-mail: d.horoszko@mnp.art.pl

Patrycja Plenzler

e-mail: p.plenzler@mnp.art.pl

Katarzyna Bartosiak

e-mail: bartosiak@mnp.art.pl

Sylwia Korczak

e-mail: korczak@mnp.art.pl

 

Booking tickets:

e-mail: rogalin@mnp.art.pl